Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

browneyedredhd

30 Brewer, ME Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would love to know why these things are so hard to fill out? Who am I? Is it really that hard? I'm simple yet complex. I'm independent but would love to find someone that I can lean on for support and encouragement when I need it. I love to laugh. I love to have fun. I do have cats - they were here first so whoever I do date, needs to be okay with that. I love to dance, kiss in the rain, see a sunset/sunrise overlooking the ocean, hiking, horseback riding. I'm not that into winter sports but loving watching hockey and football with a beer in hand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently living in Brewer working as a mental health therapist at a local agency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair - yes it's my natural color...well currently it's not but the red in the pics are my natural hair color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Currently they are Over her dead body, Fools Gold, How to lose a guy in 1o days, Love stinks, Aliens, Species, Lake Placid - all depends on my mood.

TV: CSI, Bones, House, How I met your mother, Lost Girl, Big Bang Theory

Music: I will listen to everything except death metal

Food: Chicken, salad, pizza

Books: At the moment anything that is not Grad school related!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends and family
2. Hopes, Dreams, Ambitions
3. Love of some kind
4. my cats
5. my car - lets face it, I live in Maine, it's kind of a necessity
6. Sunshine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I'm a firm believer you can't change the past so I try and concentrate on the present so my future is better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work, home, or out, depending on my mood and the week I've had at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch wrestling (WWE) on a fairly regular basis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I said interests you.