Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

browneyes2980

33 F Ronkonkoma, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is Jennifer I am 33 from ronkonkoma I am very hardworking very loyal family oriented. I take very good care of myself and the people close to me. I have very close realtionships with my family and my friends I honor them very ,much. I workout. I consider myself to have a good personality I have alot of self respect for me and the people I associate myself with. I am a very down to earth good girl. I am looking for a guy that has class and repect and know how to treat a lady Someone who I can be myself with also that I can trust and have a goodtime getting to know if thats you feel free to email me would love to hear from you.

I am loyal, goodhearted, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the clerical field I have been doing that for the past 7 and half years I have a good boss and good hrs can complain... I would like to start meeting new people see were that goes. In the future I would like to get married... For now I am looking forward to meeting new people dating and see what happens from there!!
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening to people I try to be the best person I can be with my friends and family... I am a very honest and loyal person I am a good loyal trusting friend too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm I guess people notice I have been told that i have nice eyes. I would say people notice that I am a nice person and have a big heart and I can be funny too lol...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is someone like you I love that one I love comedys and romance and of course my chick flicks my favorite food I love italian food after all I am I like to try new things too...
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my friends and my family those are the 2 most important my phone love that one too lolnot sure about 6 haha but those are very essential...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about my friends and family and were I am going to be in the future I would have to say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well On friday nights now I am usually either at a friends house or home watching tv after a long week lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if You have a good personality your respectful and just in general a good person