Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

browneyesbrown

47 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a highly energetic, creative type, very curious about what is happening in the world, in the Bay Area, and in the people around me. I like to think about other viewpoints, a bit of a smart-ass. Good conversationalist with excellent table manners.

My family and I moved around when I was young, from six to twelve we were in Nicaragua, a great place to be a kid. It allowed me to get a glimpse of what it was like for my parents to grow up outside of the U.S., taught me how to look at the world from different perspectives.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a photographer, mostly architecture, interiors, advertising.

Digging for records.

Fixing the things I've broken around my house.

Riding my bicycle, mostly in the city but also in the woods.

Recently I've been taking voice lessons, I wanted to try something outside of my comfort zone, it's been quite fun. Karaoke anyone?
I’m really good at
paying attention, being considerate, trying not to take things too seriously, which is at times difficult.
Building a fire, setting up a tent in the dark, hitting the trails.
The first things people usually notice about me
fearless social skills, positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Impossible Vacation, Monkey Love, The Shadow of the Sun.

Movies: Tokyo story, 8 1/2, La Notte, The Fantastic Mr. Fox, Rushmore, Election, Bullit, Satantango, Rosemary's Baby, French Connection, Serpico, Joan of Arc (the silent version), Slapshot
Docs: Cave of forgotten dreams, Into the void, Heart of Darkness, thin blue line.

Music: Iron and Wine, Bon Iver, Cat Power, Bill Cunningham, Tool, Early Coltrane, Sonny Rollins, Monk, Talk Talk.

Food: no limits
The six things I could never do without
bicycle (with gears and brakes)
record player (33.3, 45 RPM)
my passport
Costco card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the state of the world, our crazy country,
why do people honk so much?
How to direct my creativity in a fruitful manner.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie at home or out, playing pool with friends, eating Indian food, having people over, making dinner.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are kind, fun-loving and have a positive attitude toward life.