Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

browneyez1920

31 Summerville, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great personality and get along with mostly everyone. I’m an avid sports fan as well as I enjoy keeping up with business, technology, as well as mentoring others. When I’m not working I can often be found relaxing with a good book or gaming. I am hard working but has the life philosophy I work hard to play hard. I enjoy college football just as much as professional football. I’m diverse enough to slip into a pair of heels and be by your side at a business dinner but outgoing enough to be by your side preparing to jump out of a plane with a parachute on our back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
plotting planning and executing the moves to progress in life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm opinionated and quick to smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love pasta! I enjoy a vast variety of music, movies, and books. I enjoy any television show that can keep my attention.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my nook, cellphone, sneakers, ice cream, and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can often be found working if not working at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a shoe fetish
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your adventurous and ready to take the ride of your life