Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brownie113

31 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok imagine this: You're walking down the street and you see this chick who looks sorta like Jennifer Connelly (think A Beautiful Mind "elegance," not Requiem for a Dream "hot mess"). Upon second glance she has a bit of a Kate Middleton regal air, but you can just tell she's laid back and would never drag you to some pretentious polo match. After hanging with her a bit her sarcasm and big heart remind you of Ellen Page (sans the whole teenage pregnancy thing), and you're ecstatic to find out that she dumped Michael Cera (he had to go after he showed so much thigh in his Juno running shorts).

On a real note, I'm extremely hard-working, but value the ability to put work down. Strong relationships with family and friends are a must. I regularly watch and play sports, am passionate about public education, and try to spend time each year at the beach or traveling. Those who don't enjoy sarcasm need not apply, as I come with a bit of sass.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I type in stupid status updates on Facebook daily, I wonder that exact same question!

Since we went with a movie theme above, might as well keep it going here. My career trajectory: I started all Michelle Pfieffer in Dangerous Minds (awful movie), then was more Anna Kendrick in Up in the Air (don't fire people quite as much), and now am Milton from Office Space (and just as sexy as him!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Proper usage of homophones (god bless you if you've got to, too and two down, and if you've mastered your and you're I'd say there's a strong possibility we could get married)
-Parallel parking (knack for fitting big things in tight spaces)
-French braiding hair (figure that's got to be something nearly every guy is looking for in a woman, right?)
-Picking steamed crabs (this girl isn't afraid to get her hands dirty)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The answer "air, water and food" to this question on others' profiles
2. Pokes on Facebook
3. Halitosis
4. Junk mail
5. Kenny G
6. Almond milk yogurt
7. Others' inability to pay attention to details and follow directions

Oh crap, I must have missed the word "never" when I first read this question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I swallow....every piece of gum I chew. Seriously. It's a myth that it stays in your stomach for seven years. I'm living proof.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It's Friday or Saturday night, between the hours of 8pm and 2am, said no girl ever.