Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

browning59

55 F Redwood City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 44–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, well this is my self summary, and I am eager to see what I'm going to write. LOL! I live in Redwood City Ca. with two wonderfully beautiful roommates, (mother and daughter) and my Bulldog named Tank...believe me he lives up to his name. He is my pride and joy next to all of my neices and nephews. I work as a driver for an armored car company in Milpitas. However, I am looking to expand my horizons in the criminal justice feild. I graduated in 2010 with my B.S. and have always had a passion for the law. Time will tell where my degree will take me. But I am a patient person with a load of tenacity. I like trying to play my guitar...learning still, but having a blast doing it. I love the outdoors in all kinds of weather but prefer the sunny days to the rainy ones. My favorite time of year is Fall. Love the colors and all the changes in naturte that take place before my eyes. I do dable in photography but must admit I havn't had a lot of time for it lately. I would like to change that sooner than later. I am a very passionate person, and will always fight for the truth and the justice. Hence, love of the law. However, I believe in the spirit of the law as much as the letter of the law.
I have a lot of layers as most people do. Nonetheless, I like to think that each layer is built upon with critical thinking, analyzing,and sound reasoning. And within each of those layers are love, joy, compassion, and a zest for learning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn something new everyday while still doing my part as a carefree person who believes in true love, friendship, family, and spontinaity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I believe laughter is like air. Everyone needs it. Everyone deserves to laugh and live in the moment. Also driving big trucks and target shooting. I am good at making a tasty meal out of whatever may be in your fridge. I am good at not getting tripped by my Bulldog when he cuts me off while running around with me. I am a good singer and have been in my Church choir off and on for the past 4 years. I am very good at laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, or maybe my eyes. But those are'nt the real qualities that describe me. I am honest, loyal, caring, funny...sometimes almost goofy, but that is the kid in me. I am always willing to learn from my mistakes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading espionage and crime novels...daaa! I especially like Patricia Cornwell. I am presently reading "The Hunger Games". excellent book BTW. Movies, well there all too many to say but I guess one of my favorite is "Pretty Woman". Love a good love story. I like most any music but am drawn to adult alternative rock. K-Fog is one of my favorite radio stations. I also enjoy musicals and like watching documentaries on History and animals. My favorite food is probably italian. However, I like Japaneese, Cuban, Afghanistan, Mongolian, Mexican...and a really good salad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my dog, my sense of humor, my camera, and my sense of self.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself in all aspects of my life. My family is very close to me and I to them. I spend a lot of time thinking about them, especially my neices and nephews and how their lives will be when they are my age. I always want things to be better for them. Health wise, politically, and finacially. I also think about meeting that someone special who will compliment my life romantically, passionately, and nurturingly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually unwinding after a long week at work looking forward to some quiet time with friends or family...or a good book or movie. I also look forward to going out with friends for dinner or what not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like wearing makeup. But don't often get a chance to do it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to see what the possibilities are.