Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Quincy, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:55pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Hindi
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard and I play hard, that's how I figure life needs to be lived. Balance is key
I'm pretty laid back and chill. I'm always down for a good time and strive to make sure the people I'm with enjoy them selves as well.

I'm looking to meet a confident woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to speak her mind

Have a Job in health care IT that keeps me busy and I wouldn't have it any other way. Have a masters degree from Harvard, thinking about a PHD eventually.

Love my Boston sports teams the Cs, Pats, Bs and the Sox

I've been told that I am supportive and amazing for no good reason and that good people like me don't exist... But I'm here so I guess we do

Dogs Rule
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it one day at a time, and living in the moment.
Striving to be the best that I can be each day.
My daily goal is to make someone genuinely smile
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going laid back attitude to life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are just so many to name.
Movies...the list is endless, I enjoy sitting back and relaxing with someone while watching a movie. Doesn't matter if it's in a theather or at home on the couch.
Music I'm all over the place.. Anything with a good beat is all I need.
For tv shows.. HIMYM, friends, bbt, teranova, breaking bad, game of thrones, 24
I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food but will definitely stay away from the obvious nasty stuff. I'll try most things once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my pup, a hot shower, hot tub, my BBQ grill and Volleyball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next curve ball or change up life's going to throw at me and how to hit it out of the park
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing volleyball and then grabbing some food and drinks with both old and new friends.
Staying home and watching a movie or binge watching on netflix also appeals to me every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Love using my pup as a pillow during the summer when I nap in my back yard and as a foot warmer during the winter :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile