Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brownjoe34

30 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very active person who enjoys fitness, cooking, spending time with family and friends, and my work. I am originally from Montana, but moved to California when I was 11, finally settling up here in Seattle during and after college. I am pretty down to earth, I always try to keep a level head, and would really like to meet some new people here in Seattle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I am the Executive Coordinator and Director of Human Resources for a private club in downtown Seattle, where I have been for over 4 years. I work directly with the General Manager on a variety of items (finance, operations, recruiting, etc), manage both the Human Resources Department and the Valet/Concierge Department, and manage Banquet events on a periodic basis. I really enjoy what I do, mostly because I am fascinated by the hospitality industry and my days are rarely monotonous.

Personally, I am constantly trying to stay active. I am a member of a boot camp gym (way better than Cross fit, believe me) and am completely addicted (go 4 times a week). I'm also an avid runner and just participated in my 5th half marathon.

Having spent a portion of my life in California, I am quite partial to the sun and take every opportunity to get outside when it rears its' face. I enjoy cooking a lot but love eating out, walking around downtown, fishing, golf, among a myriad of other things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, running, eating, getting sunburns, reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, as I am rarely not showing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Have read a lot of books in my life and have a lot of favorites; recently have read Waiter Rant and Manhunt: the 12 Day Chase for Lincoln's Killer. I am currently reading The Monster of Florence. Movies: Spaceballs, Inglorious Basterds, Pulp Fiction, The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou, the Bourne trilogy, Mallrats, Band of Brothers, Goonies, to name a few. Shows: Sportcenter, American Pickers, Tosh.O, No Reservations, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Good Eats, Modern Family, Mythbusters, Man Vs. Food. Music: I am very open minded and pretty much listen to everything; however, I can't stand modern country. Food: As someone that cooks and loves food as much as I do, I rarely come across something I don't like or won't eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
My iPhone and iPod
Running shoes
Travel
Meat
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for the business I plan to open....also what my next meal is going to be (I told you I love food)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about with friends or recooperating from a long work week with my feet up and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are outgoing and personable, active, and looking for someone new to hang out with.

I'd really like someone new to run/bike with, go out to breakfast/lunch/dinner/on the town with, walk around town with, amongst other activities.