Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brownman7893

20 M Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I must give you some insight into me, I shall. I have lived in foreign countries before, and would really like someone who at least has some interest in other cultures, but not a deal breaker. I am a really open minded person. Even though it says I do not smoke, I feel the Occasional Choice is still too high of frequency for me. I go to a hookah bar with my friends every now and then, but mainly for the company! I am a College Student studying Chemistry, have a minor in Math, and preparing myself for Medical School in the Future! I want someone who doesn't care about looks but the person inside. I am almost always there to talk about anything that might be on your mind. I get great joy in trying to solve my friend’s problems and it is because of that I am considering becoming a Psychiatrist. I am a pretty open book, so Message me with whatever you would like to know!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a College Student at Creighton University finishing up my BS, then off to med-school
I’m really good at
Academics, Video Games, Having a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
Not Sure, Never asked anyone about their first impressions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im really open minded and willing to give everything a shot!
Movies: I will watch almost anything
Music: Again, almost anything but not the biggest fan of Country.
TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, That 70's Show, Dexter
Food: Love Asian Food, ill try almost anything once
The six things I could never do without
My various gadgets.
Company of my Friends
Comfort of a relationship
My Car
Music
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Love, what the future might hold for me, and If/When will i meet some girls that are genuine. Doesn't care about the car, the clothes, or the looks, but the personality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or playing video games alone at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Deathly afraid of ending up alone
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can't answer the following question,
Why Not?
If you can answer it, then send me the answer,
would appreciate the criticism