Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brownnerdgirl

35 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Outdoorsy, Crafty, Trendy Nerd**

Hi, my name is Sarah. I spend my days teaching impressionable youths about murder, politics, and diseases, sometimes in a foreign language. Since I teach serious literature by day, I like to unwind before bed with some trashy YA fiction. Some of it’s good, some is comically bad. I’ve recently developed the running bug, so you’ll find me either cruising along the Charles or running laps at my neighborhood track.

I like strong, decisive men who prefer a challenge and know what they want from their ladies and from life. If you've got an answer to either of these questions, let me know!

1) What was the last book you read that you’re ashamed to tell your friends about?

2) If you had to watch an action movie marathon, would you rather it be of Nic Cage movies, Dolph Lundgren movies, or Jean Claude Van Damme movies? Defend your pick! LOL!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
High School Teacher of Latin and Ancient History. Classics forever!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning things quickly!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep brown eyes that sparkle and twinkle. (Bonus if you get this cheesy reference.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A small taste of current faves.

Celebrity: Wil Wheaton

Shows: Boardwalk Empire!

Podcast: Slate Culture Gabfest

Music: Ironically, 94.5 FM. (I blame six weeks in a fancy rental with hard to maneuver touch screens!)

Food: Pulled pork. The end.

Rediscovered hobbies: Tennis!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends and Family
Paper Books
Self-Care (Facials, Massages, Bubble Baths)
Languages
Nature
Hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the polar vortex changed my beach plans for this summer.

If I will finish making my tote bags before school starts.

Whether cheesecake #2 will ever get made!

My next trip to Minneapolis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At ballet class at Boston Ballet!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lady never tells.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!