Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brownpaul

19 M Shephall, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at these,

I'm looking for a serious relationship

I work for an IT company in sales, I help coach an under 10s football team and I also ref their home matches,

I have a wide range of sports that I do, but If I meet the right person I will adjust my schedule

I'm a massive gamer, I have a slim physic, I play football, rugby, cricket, badminton, tennis, just to name a few

I'm not very good at weights and I can't bench press more than 50kg, I weight about 80kgs which isn't bad for 6ft 1
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an IT company and I have a lot of interests, football, but I play rugby and cricket and my main interest is the kids football team I help coach and I ref their games, I'm not a father but I want to pass my knowledge on and I hope one day to manage in the football league
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a bit of a fool, I don't mean to be but things just pop into my head that make no sense when I say them, I'm good at play video games, and I do a lot of cycling, i like to be helpful, I have done a few community project in the last few years, I was involved in a community project in Kenya, rebuilt two schools and did some coaching over their
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am tall and that I have a certain charm that seems to aluide every girls attention :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not into books

I love to watch: 21st jump street, the heat, Percy Jackson films, that awkward moment, star trek and xmen

My tv shows: bluestone 42, friends, NCIS, fantasy factory, ace of cakes, F1,dad's army

My radio's: cabin pressure and the news quiz

I'll eat almost anything, unless it's veg or is spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The football teams that I help coach
The amazing job I have
A few of the people I have around me
My instinctive thought process
My gaming side to me
And competitive mentality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to think about the relationship side that I'm missing, someone who I can trust and have a bit of fun with.

A very wide range of things, I don't seem to have the normal mind, I have about 20 things I think about at one single time, my mind never rests, unfortunately
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finish work 30 minuets early, and after a week of my work, I tend to be exhausted and I start to think about what it would be like coming home to see my girlfriend (kind of obvious I don't have one) and spending time with her and spoiling her, I'd cook dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm honest about most things I have done or will do, I don't really keep much suff to myself, the only really thing I keep to myself is that the girls I think I would ask out on a date, currently standing at nought, as I don't have anyone I want to go out with at present
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in me at all, I'm a bit rough at the edges but all I need is a bit of moulding, and someone can turn me into what they want as a boyfriend