Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

newfoundlan

30 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's so much better to do it in person. So, I will tell you a tiny bit. I'm from brown town, left when I was 18. Moved to a little island for 3 years in East Mediterranean Sea. Been here in the States for 7 years.
Oh, bonus points if you can guess the Island I lived at.
Tattoos.
Plants.
"I drink to make people more interesting."
Ernest Hemingway
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got my MBA last year. No, it does not mean "Married but Available"- that's what some girl asked me here. I was speechless. It's "Masters of Business Administration",
Working downtown
Little bit of traveling, job hunt.
I recently got into yoga, it's awesome.
Learning Spanish
Oh, make more friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Massages
I also just started spray painting. Checked out my pictures, I would love to do more on my back porch when the weather gets better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From front- my face- tan and then my smile..
From back- my ass- its beautiful :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading more since my graduation. I usually borrow them from my friends- Rich Dad, Poor Dad, Galapagos, After Dark, Fool me twice, Hard Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World, Think & Grow Rich.

Seinfeld, Mentalist, Supernatural, Archer, Clerks, Groundhog Day, The Big Lebowski, The Station Agent...

Vampire Weekend, Cold Play, Kooks, Two Door Cinema Club, Neon Trees, Toubab Krewe..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't live without Fruits, specially berries- I did not age since
19 ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wish, I owned 7-Eleven, gas stations, Dunkin Donuts like my
Paisanos...
~Joke
South America
Building my assests
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work
Gym/Yoga
Cooking
Beer + Movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh doctors say I'm low on Vitamin U :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Oh, no crazy requirements like some girls have here...
Ex. I'm 5'2'' but only date people over 6ft
2. You have a British accent
3. You have a boat/motor bike/private jet...
4. You have a beard, ride a bike & wear skinny ass clothes & smell weird..
5. You wanna be my tour guide & say "I dig that" often...
6. you drive a pick up truck and love country music
7. I will go on a date if you let me pet your dog.
ok, I'm done- can't think of more, these are real stuff from
profiles here :|
Also, what's up with all the girls asking everyone to follow them on instagram? Do they win something??

Just be weird in your own way, because no one is normal. And if you
like things below...
you like to eat home made cooking
like outdoor activities (Fishing, hiking...)
like road trips, traveling
like to visit new restaurants & bars
drinking on my back porch/roof
like to make new friends.........