Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 San Juan, PR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open, fun loving man who loves to laugh and enjoy life. I believe in being in the game, not sitting on the sidelines. My perfect match would be a woman who is all grown up but doesn't take herself too seriously. Someone who enjoys new experiences but is also content with the simple pleasures. Someone who has a youthful exuberance and enthusiasm.

I'm looking for a person who likes to work hard but can also turn off the switch and relax, laugh at many things, be adventurous, drink beer, sip wine, people watch, take pleasure in the little things, likes to find new places and enjoy favorite places.

With that in mind, a little about myself... As far as interests go, I play tennis. Re started my playing a couple of months ago after a two year break. I literally just started learning to play the guitar, so no serenades just yet, its more like noise at this point. And curiously enough I'm getting ready to start learning Italian (hello Rosetta Stone). I took a year in college but that was a hopeless attempt. And...I'm working up to dusting off the camera and start taking pictures again.

I try to sneak in some reading (my current reading list has topics that are all over the place). My stack of backlogged magazines could serve as a table at this point. My TV sees very little use, pretty much just takes up space (Its more of a rather large paper weight right now). And while I really enjoy discovering new places to eat, I'm slowly learning to cook this year. Very slowly, but getting there.

Work, among other things, keeps me pretty busy so I'm giving this online thing a try and see where it goes.

That's it...Not too much to ask. Who knows, lighting could strike.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to fly!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many but here's a sampler...Books: Don Quijote, anything by Gabriel Garcia Marquez & Federico Garcia Lorca. Movies: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Bullworth. Music: Pretty much everything (But not big on Rap, Bachatas, that's about it).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never do without? Hardly, but I really enjoy:
Good friends
Eating out
Road trips
My laptop & my cell
A great glass of wine
A good movie
A good book
I kinda like dirty martinis
Lazy Sundays
Is that six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Did Lee Harvey Oswald really act alone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking how to answer this question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clowns creep me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...oh hell, just message me!