Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brubek_1

22 Bloomington, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
seizing the day, making people laugh, and finding meaning. Parties studies networking drinks music music music music

I'm always finding the best parts of life in every situation and strive to make other people feel great! It's one of my favorite things to so- I practically feed off of their enjoyment. My jokes, wit etc
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
current college student pursuing a career in Biotechnology. Biology research at the academic level hoping to be published in a few years time

I own my own business doing graphic design and apparel graphics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an avid musician and love to both listen and perform. Cooking and Graphic Design are two of my favorite hobbies. I own my own business!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
friendly, and hilarious, but always a gentleman. Sarcasm is sophisticated and it's my jam
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lately i've enjoyed Game of Thrones, Dexter, and House of Cards. Chinese food is my favorite foreign food but I love to eat and cook all of it. I'll listen to any style of music but I prefer jazz, rock, and hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food/water/shelter, Music, a piano, my family/friends, purpose, and a cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with friends, blogging, or catching up on my To-Watch list
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do online dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youre interested, you think we're similar, you think I'm good looking, you're looking for someone new to meet or talk to, a good laugh, or a friendship/adventure