Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bruce_willie

44 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
about me... down to earth, logical, little geek, creative, prankster, smart ass. i would rather spend money traveling than buying electronics.

eclectic music collector, traveler of the world, lifetime student, foodie, and animal lover. i can be a punk sometimes but you'll laugh:) i cheer for the underdogs and always try to stay positive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i worked in the video game industry as an artist for over 12 years, then i was laid off. it was the push i needed. i started my own business making art and printing them on t-shirts. i know... there's tons people making t-shirts, but when you get to know me, you'll know i'm unique:) it's been pretty cool. my goal in life is to be happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading people, making friends, cooking but not so much the clean up side of it, getting lost, thinking outside the box.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm exotic:) hahaha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the stand, love most of stephan king's books. currently reading george r.r. martin's game of thones.

movies: kung fu panda, shoalin soccer, napoleon dynamite, fist of legend, slum dog millionaire.

music: michael franti, ben harper, stevie wonder, ray charles, girl talk, bob marley, matisyahu, dj nuMark, and the list goes on. blues, funk, hip hop, orchestral, jazz, world, and mixes of them all:)

shows: modern family, office, breaking bad, walking dead, the cleveland show, the colbert report, the daily show.

food: yes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hot water, art supplies, coffee, dogs, friends/family, passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to create next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out w/ friends, making art, what ever comes my way. during the spring and summer i work most weekends so my friday nights are pretty mellow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i once taught ballroom dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like art, thought about going to the comic-con, geeky stuff, martial arts, hiking, dogs, traveling, or just enjoy being a kid.