Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brucejw1

31 M Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an east coast transplant very much enjoying the Boulder lifestyle. I'm usually outside doing some type of physical activity when I'm not working. My passions are running, tennis and camping. I would describe myself as ambitious, loyal and generous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a lawyer, with a focus on real estate and business law. I also do court-appointed work representing the mentally ill. I'm serious about my work but I'm learning to let go when it's time to call it a day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finishing whatever food is on my plate, and answering ridiculous sports trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My passion for whatever I'm talking about at the moment, my caring for other people, and my knowledge of arcane sports trivia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: My Cousin Vinny, The Fugitive, Almost Famous, Shawshank Redemption, High Fidelity, Swingers, Rounders

Music: Classic rock (Beatles, Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Who, Springsteen)

Food: Italian, Greek, Mexican....basically everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
High-altitude climate, running shoes, family, friends, watching tennis on tv and sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future - whether it be what I'm doing the next day or in a year, and how I can spend more time outside.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a long week, watching a movie or out with friends. I like to get up early on Saturday to get outside so nothing too crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to Japan twice but not a fan of sushi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile, you're like to hike/run/camp/be outside, are laid back, confident and independent.