Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Huntington Beach, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PLEASE SAY MORE THAN JUST "HI" . I'm a 49 yr old man who is going through a divorce from a woman that I have been married to for over 20 yrs; she cheated on me. I have 2 kids, a boy and a girl, in that order; they are teenagers. I enjoy conversation. I like old movies and the beach in the winter. I am not perfect, quite flawed, but I am loyal.I want someone that is as attracted to me physically as I am to her; very important. I am a social drinker. I do not smoke.I have been employed with same employer for the last 12 yrs. I work Logistics. IM LOOKING FOR A FRIEND THAT CAN SOMEDAY BECOME MY BEST FRIEND... MOVIES, DINNER, DRINKS,HANGOUT. IN TIME WHEN IM READY TO MARRY AGAIN, I WILL MARRY MY BEST FRIEND.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My course in life has changed due to recent events.... I am navigating uncharted, and in some cases , un-friendly waters. I'm moving forward and I'm seeking a life friend and partner to navigate with me; it's proven to be quite challenging .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening and sharing my feelings .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. I have heard that I give a bad first impression; too serious .I am working on that .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One book that I enjoyed reading is titled " Blink". I enjoy old movies: Ben Hur, Spartacus , original planet of the apes, Gladiator , and most of Clint east woods movies. Some sci-fi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good woman; my children ; my job and cranberry juice .I know,only four but that's all that comes to mind .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My golden yrs. I will not be alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. My days off are during the week : off on Wednesdays and thursdays and every other Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. It depends on the lady I am with; trust is very important in a relationship . Also , I'm not into sports. I do watch the occasional boxing match . My name is john
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If seeking a friend to hang out with and date. Maybe more in time...