Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brucevotto

40 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Kentucky; spent parts of my youth in Ohio, Pennsylvania, and back to KY. As an adult I've lived in New Orleans, Wyoming, and prior to moving to this sun-shiny state: New York City for thirteen years. I've spent many years in various capacities in the arts, so my nickname should be, "Odd Jobs." But you can't give yourself a nickname.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waking up every morning with delight, because coffee will soon hit my lips. I'm discovering Los Angeles, and in many ways I live like a hip, divorced, retired dad. I'm actually none of those things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking, talking, driving cars, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the morning paper, a movie streaming or at a fair price, Louie, jazz on K-Jazz, KEXP Seattle, and food made with love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog, Vinnie
2. Iced water from a pitcher with fresh lemons
3. Showers
4. Coffee (See, already cited twice)
5. The Cincinnati Reds
6. The love of my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...all sorts of things. I think all of the time. I've imagined myself in so many situations it would make your head spin. And then of course there is reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving around party goers, as a Lyft driver, to all sorts of Los Angeles. K-Jazz is on the radio, I'm in motion, and I see, in my opinion, the most beautiful part of the day in Los Angeles: sundown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't have anything juicy for you here. My coffee is made from a french press. (and we hit three)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, your keypad is fully functional, and you have a strong internet connection with sincere hope that'll we'll have the same.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!