Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bruck85

29 M Lima, Peru

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What about me? In fact, I don't like to describe myself, I prefer that my friends describe about me, but in my personal opinion, I think I'm good guy, funny, a kind of smart, my parents always said that but I don't believe them jaja, I like to be sarcastic, I think I'm a good listener, I offer my hand when a friend need help, I accept any kind of friend and I don't care what opinion or beliefs they could have, I'm open mind. I like to work very hard to try my personal goals, I love my job, and I like to do everything I want to do. My favorite activity in my free time is listen to music, I love running every weekend in the morning, my favorite sports are soccer, basketball, tennis. If you want to know more about me..yo should a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a software company (however computers don't drive me crazy ;)), I'm studying english because I want to learn it. .. In a near future I'm going to start a master degree in project managment, and I'd like to found my own software company. In the other hand I would like to know different countries around the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making jokes, laughing, cooking, having conversations over a cup of coffee, listening to people, playin soccer and basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
let me think.....or if you are good you could notice it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book are "El amor en los tiempos del Colera" by Gabriel García Marquez and "La ciudad y los Perros" by Mario Vargas Llosa. I love comics books, so my favorite movie is "Batman: The dark knight", it is awesome. My favorite band is Oasis, rock&roll baby!!, about the food, I'm a fanatic of Traditional food of Peru, of course I'm a Peruvian :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, phone, mp3 player,cofee, comics,books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain doesn´t work so...lol... XD
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out with my friends to a bar(Pisco's rules - typical drink of my country :) ), or go to dance or I stay in home watching movies or playing video games
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a conversation and make friends :)