Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brucyzed

32 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So i have learnt that filling this section can be one of the hardest things to write compared to writing a thesis for an essay lol. But it is imperative that i write a little about myself. I work in the downtown core in the finance field, and i take pride in what i do. Hence i work some lengthy hours, so i decided to pursue the online dating route. I am an independent individual as i live on my own, so cooking and doing household chores are some of the things that keep me occupied. I do love food and always willing to try different cuisines. I find if i try cuisines from different places its like taking a journey to another part of the world, thats my relationship with food lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in the finance field in downtown Toronto.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything sports related. I tend to try almost any sport that i can play.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clothes, i like shopping and look for fashionable threads. I wear suits from Monday- Friday. All in all i am good dresser.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In terms of music, i listen to alot of house, dance, trance. Tv shows include dexter, game of thrones, suits, breaking bad. In terms of food i love to eat and try out different restaurants. But thai would be on top of my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car.
My music.
My friends.
My debit card.
My pet fish.
My glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to shop for on my next visit to the mall?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with a few friends enjoying the summer at a patio, or bbqing. I am a big bbq person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can cook a good meal, food network is my fave channel. So i tend to follow any recipes from Bobby Flay.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you found my profile interesting and you would like to hang out.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!