Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bruin550

28 M Tustin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is a really hard thing to write about but I'll try.

For those of you who knows a little bit about MBTI, I'm an INFJ.

For those who don't, I am just a down to earth and slightly awkward guy who likes food (who doesn't), dry witty sarcastic humor, and alone time. Being an introvert I do appreciate alone time.

I am looking for someone to be the better half of mine.

Jacks of all trade would be quite accurate describing me. Knows a lot stuff but not expert in any of them. Current interests are cooking, photography, drama appreciation.
What I’m doing with my life
dental school. 'nuff said
I’m really good at
being mediocre at cooking.

and being a amateur conman with fortune telling
The first things people usually notice about me
Timid
Reserved
My height?
MY INFJ personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader

All kinds of comedy with well crafted jokes such as Season 1-4 of HIMYM. Others would be Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Californication, VEEPS, Homeland. Not really into vampire/zombie stuff

I enjoy all kinds of music except for country. I'm not a big music buff so I'll listen to whatever is on the radio. Do enjoy classical music and some RHCP and Muse。 Absolutely love Final Fantasy Piano Collection

Food........ I like food enough to try new restaurants, but not enough to be a snob. I do like looking up recipes for my favorite dishes and try to recreate them at home
The six things I could never do without
I'm not gonna list the obvious smartass things such as air/sun/water

nor am I going to list the cheesy unoriginal family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
right now...... learning 5 different recipes for soup, appetizer, entree, and dessert
On a typical Friday night I am
anywhere but clubs. Never was a clubber and never will be. I can't stand the loud noises.

Depends on my mood and the company available. It could range from casual video game night with family or a brewery drinking a little bit with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I poured my juice into my food and brought an empty cup along with my juice/food to my room unknowingly until first bite
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are genuine, positive, humorous (internet culture is a plus), and looking for a long term relationship. I appreciate honesty so as long as you are honest we will get along just fine.

Looking for a partner in crime for gluttony (food) and tv appreciation