Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bruin555

49 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
music loving ,athletic, father to a great kid...
Seems as if everyone travels....love family....work hard play hard blah blah blah.

I have to say....I am not perfect, I make mistakes, I know what it is like to struggle, and work hard to get out of holes. I left at eighteen with a guitar and a bicycle, and ended up in Point Loma, stayed... and made my way. Please note though...I was raised, I didn't just "grow up". I say "thank you" and "please". I hold the door, open the door and chew with my mouth closed. I give extra respect to elders and do all of the polite proper things that a responsible human being should do. I am determined and resourceful and caring. I raise a boy, and have since his birth...best thing in the world. I am a great dad, he is a great kid...I have room though..I am a great partner and maintain great health...looking for a long life and someone to share my unique perspectives with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
run a small business, stay in shape,play my guitar...hang with my son. Cook and make school lunches...I make the best...so I hear
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing what I say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
White teeth, big smile, calm, great physical cond.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
science of all kinds, history of all kinds. Reading about the history of the palio native american right now. Their ways fascinate me. Action, drama, comedy movies, mostly what my son likes, whatever that may be,.. any music with a guitar. Love classic rock. Play a lot of classic stuff. Open to all foods, eat a large variety...love to eat out. Love to cook..hate dishes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, opposing thumbs, family, long time relationships, kids,guitar, athletics.exploring, and ...my hometown ..and my toothfloss......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
learning from my mistakes...personally and professionally both..my hobbies, creating lyrics and music... how to improve at this life, mathmatical equations(work),,science, real history, and now that I am on this website....looking for compatability...getting the F off this site
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends on which time of year it is. Hangin with my son usually, he seems to have a very busy schedule for a twelve year old, we love to dine out, I work out daily, or watching music somewhere, love microbrews every once and a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confusing! I am perplexed by the reciprocal nature of "private admittions" !!!....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and read. And you feel there may be some compatibility....people have commented that I look much better in person than in my pics....I don't know what to think about that! ....Probably a result of being always behind the camera, and not in front...not much to choose from I guess : )