Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Julia_Nadine790

24 San Fernando, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:01pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name's Julia.

IG: juna_be

Come share your love of R&B with me<3 When it comes to music, i love anyone tht has a good taste in it<3 I'm 5'1 and my love for Disney grows everyday, I'm a huge kid at heart. Sports are my passion and music is my obsession. I'm extremely attracted to the tomboyish type, I can't help it. There's just something about tht sporty look tht drives me crazy however I'm a tomboy myself so our dominance may clash just a tad. I'm just as attracted to the fems(; I'm a sweetheart who tends to hold shit in and it's not till I get really comfortable with you that I'm able to let things out the minute they bug me. I ask a lot of questions and I tend to be Indecisive when it comes to certain things so if you have the patience for this don't be afraid to say hello. I'm mature but act immature when I feel like it or when I'm around the right people particularly my friends of course lol Ive been told I'm too nice but I'm perfectly okay with that because I rather be nice then a dick but don't think I won't speak my mind if I feel you're being an ass. Anything else you want to know just hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working I love being out and about, however that doesn't mean I'm out and about often. lol I enjoy good company any day of the week!
I work two jobs, one with kids and the other at a bingo hall; also focusing on school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I'm that person you can call at 2am
Coaching, basketball mainly but softball as well.
Making people smile, I'm a bit of a dork.
Working with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, I'm short 5'1 ._.
Tongue piercing
possibly my eyes (light brown)
And if you're really observant you'll notice my freckles ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't watch that much tv but I love watching movies.
Too many favorites to list lol
I LOVE pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Music
Friends
Family
Disneyland
Running
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something I probably shouldn't be doing lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you ask and find out..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to talk about (: I can't stand quiet, short responded people. Make me laugh and I promise you'll have nothing to worry about (: