Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bruinbearla

30 M Santa Barbara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just moved back to Santa Barbara to start a job at cottage. Would love some help to get reintroduced to sb!

In my free time I enjoy traveling, eating at new restaurants, getting outdoors and exploring and playing sports. From a museum to a dive bar, I really can have a fun time as long as the company is good.

I admit at times I can have a snarky/sarcastic side, so I appreciate anyone who has the duality to be nice and fun as well as a bit sarcastic.

I'm hoping to meet someone who is ambitious and driven, though knows how to have a good time. Hoping to find that (I will not use the cliche partner in crime; since when is having a good time criminal?) someone that makes everything and anything fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Starting a new job as a physician at cottage.

The big update is I just got a new puppy! So most of my time is now spent on the puppy =)
I’m really good at
Instead of what I am really good at (cause really who likes a bragger) here are some things I am working on:
1)my tennis game
2)my wine knowledge
3)at some point I want to learn French
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of random interests and consider myself somewhat of a jack of all trades when it comes to things I'm interested in (for example, i love music but by no means am I into the "music scene").

I want to try to experience all sorts of things, I want to go to museums, go out to fancy or whole in the wall places to eat (yeah I love food). I enjoy happy hours or a glass of wine. I like playing all sorts of sports, though I really am only good at the raquet ones. I willing to give almost anything at least one chance.

I have to say as of late I've started watching the food network a lot, specifically the show "chopped". I am really amazed people are creative enough to come up with meals out of such random items! Also the competitive nature of the show makes it quite fun to watch!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really like learning about almost anything, I love to learn about other peoples interests/lives. Business, law, econ, pop culture, all the "other" things I don't get in my work I want to think and learn about!
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie, going out with friends, dinner, drinks, dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Random fact: Sushi or a burrito are my comfort foods after an especially stressful day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Something catches your eye or you want to be the mythical girl that actually messages guys first on OKC!