Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 F Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
After graduating college I moved straight to NYC, although I'm a true Boston girl, born and raised in northern MA. I love sports, theatre, movies, comedy, being outdoors, animals, hiking, camping, music festivals, reading, my friends, my family, and just having an all around good time! (I don't like guys who sit around and play video games) I'm very outgoing, I love to meet new people, and am always up for a good adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in show bizzz.
I’m really good at
Sports (I'm SUPER competitive), singing, carrying on a decent conversation, making people laugh, laughing at myself, the sloppy swish, being there for my friends, procrastinating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Long Day's Journey Into Night, Catcher in the Rye, Dry, A Visit From the Good Squad, plays. I also read a lot of non-fiction, I'm a total nerd when it comes to History, I love it.
Movies: Ridiculously long list, ask about it later? I should warn you, I'm kind of a movie snob. I hate when people like terrible movies.
Music: Led Zeppelin, Ray Lamontagne, The Dear Hunter, Queen, The Black Keys, Aerosmith, The Avett Brothers, State Radio, Bon Iver, Counting Crows, Adele, The Dead Weather, or anything Jack White, Mumford & Sons, Regina Spektor, Paolo Nutini, I could go on and on..
TV: I don't watch much TV. Actually that's a lie. I don't watch TV on a regular basis but if I have a lot of time on my hands I can sit down and watch entire seasons. Some of my favorites include: Modern Family, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Arrested Development, Freaks and Geeks, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Law & Order SVU (I know), SNL, and anything on the History Channel.
Food: I love Mexican food, other than that I'm not too picky, but two things I always have in my fridge without fail-- Milk and Hummus. I also make a mean guacamole.
The six things I could never do without
The Bruins, my family, my friends, theatre/film, fall in New England, naps.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
film/theatre/music, our flawed education system and how children are deprived of so much these days, my next career move, traveling the world, how to win the lottery, sex, when is my next cocktail?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dig redheads.

I love New York City, but sometimes I seriously think about ditching it all and moving to a cabin in the mountains and becoming a teacher.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You don't have pictures of yourself standing in front of a mirror shirtless.

-You are taller than 6'0''