Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Marino, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Southern California, but spent three years in Ann Arbor as a law student at the University of Michigan. I also love to travel abroad, and have been all over Europe and Asia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from law school in May, but still haven't quite shaken the travel bug so my current goal in life is to find good jobs that involve lots of foreign travel. After spending a significant part of my life in school, it's nice to do something a bit more adventurous and off the beaten path!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading and writing stuff. Used to also be a competitive tennis player and violinist back in the day, and still like to do these for fun when I have time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be surprisingly funny and witty. Friends have told me my sense of humor was unexpected, which might be the best kind of humor! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I really like traveling and exploring new cultures, so I enjoy just about anything foreign (from Japanese to Italian and everything in between).

Music: Same as food. On top of foreign stuff, I also enjoy classical (been playing the violin since I was a little kid), jazz (Sinatra and Cole are some of my favorite singers), rock, etc.

Movies/shows: pretty broad, but Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Modern Family and Parks & Rec are some of my favorite shows right now. Christopher Nolan and Joss Whedon movies are always a good time.

Books: currently reading "Team of Rivals" by Doris Kearns Goodwin and "Hero with a Thousand Faces" by Joseph Campbell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. Laptop
3. Passport. Love to travel!
4. Phone
5. Glasses (my eyes aren't that bad, but I'm used to wearing them all the time anyway)
6. Self-respect?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination! My future generally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, exercising at the gym, or just chilling out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have similar interests!