Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Irvine, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 25
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Mostly other
Other, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My story is ever changing. I'm a Sales and Marketing professional and travel often for business. I work hard but I also like to play hard and manage to maintain a healthy work-life balance. I stay active with outdoor activities and love biking, hiking, walking, fishing and boating just to name a few. I've also developed a passion for fitness and specifically beachbody products. This past summer I became a certified P90X instructor. I'm an avid sports fan and mostly follow college sports before professional. I have an undying love and passion for my alma mater (see if you can figure out my alma profile name). I have 2 beautiful daughters who are the loves of my life. I love to travel for pleasure and experience new places, people and cultures. I've had some great experiences and created fond memories traveling in Europe and Mexico. I also enjoy exploring this great country too. If this sounds interesting please shoot me a note and let's chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very focused on my career and building a personal and professional legacy. My ability to grow personally and professionally right now has a direct impact on my ability to open doors and provide opportunities for my daughters. Right now, everything I do, I do for them. I love what I do and enjoy everyday both professionally and in my personal life. Life is the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good provider. I take care of the people in my life that mean the most to me. I'm good at a few other things too but let's discuss those over a glass of wine if you're interested in learning more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Death of Right and Wrong, Guns Germs and Steel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughters
a great workout
Jack Daniel's
great sex
someone to share life's passion and adventures with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing after a long week of work and a good workout
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yikes...I'll tell you when I meet you. LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You embrace life's adventures with passion and purpose and you want to share that with a great guy who has direction and stability in his life. It has become important to me that women I date be in good physical condition. I have worked hard to keep myself in shape and expect the same from women I date. I certainly don't expect perfection just enough respect for yourself to work at keeping your body in shape. I have found that, as a rule, younger women are a better fit for me. I am not looking for (or to be) a puppy dog. I'm looking for passion, energy, adventure and transcendent beauty of mind, body and soul without compromise or condition.