Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_TeddyBear_

32 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello beautiful women looking for someone to love! My name is Evan and I am here on OKC doing the same. I haven't really figured out the right places or situations, outside of work, to meet women that I may be interested in dating, so I'm hoping that I may have better luck here. So now that I've said hello and introduced myself, I invite you to learn more about me.

My family is very important to me as they give me so much love and support. Most of my family now lives in Maui, so I'm lucky to have such a beautiful place to visit them. I have been visiting Maui since I was around 7 years old as my Aunt and uncle moved there about 25 years ago. Now my mom, dad, brother, sister-in-law, niece, and nephew all live there too. My niece and nephew are such amazing kids who just melt my heart, thus I try to visit as much as I can. I would move there in a heartbeat if it were not for the career that I have chosen.

I am a professional opera singer and have been singing professionally for the past 6 years. When I heard opera for the first time I was incredibly moved and taken away by the power, beauty, and expressiveness of the music. It warmed my heart and soul so much that I have made it my goal to instill with my singing those same incredible feelings in others that I experienced. I have been singing since I was a little kid, but I also grew up playing sports as my entire family is very athletic.

In High School I played football, baseball, and did a year of wrestling. I still love tossing the football around or putting my mitt on and playing a nice game of catch.

I adore animals, especially big dogs, and have been called a dog whisperer. I would maybe like to one day have a ranch full of animals, including horses, goats, chickens, big dogs, small dogs, and a domestic cheetah if I could :)

As a person, I am thoughtful, funny, appreciative, supportive, silly, caring, sensitive, gentle, kind, and generous to the people who are important to me. I do have somewhat of a playful mischivious side though too. I am also somewhat of an old soul. I'm the kind of guy who people feel totally comfortable sharing personal things with, so perhaps people see me as a non-judgmental good listener. I seem to play unofficial therapist a lot. I have many talents and can pretty quickly pick up anything that interests me. I love to cook and to share good food with good company. I love anything that is creative, emotive, positive, and stimulates the senses. Career wise, I'm ambitious, persistent, driven, confident, and focused.

As far as a relationship, I know that I would enjoy the company of a special someone with whom to experience life moment by moment and create wonderful lasting memories together. So that's me in a nutshell, but if you would like to know more, which hopefully you do, then don't be shy and send me a friendly message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an opera singer by trade, but generally I'm just doing whatever I can to stay happy and healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being an uncle, singing, acting, hugging, cuddling, high-fiving, cooking, sports, puzzles, guitar, listening, comforting, napping, assembling Ikea furniture, empathizing, and I can do a pretty mean cartwheel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Possibly my blue eyes? Or my beard? Or my striking good looks? 😉
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by F. Scott Fitzgerald (my favorite author), but especially Tender is the Night; Journey to Iztlan by Carlos Casteneda; Devil in the White City by Erik Larson; Don Quixote by Cervantes; Poetry; Opera Librettos; and I loved the Berenstain Bears books as a kid.

Movies: Coming to America (favorite movie of all time); Trading Places; Beverly Hills Cops; Uncle Buck; The Great Outdoors; The Sting; Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid; Cool Hand Luke; West Side Story; Blazing Saddles; Young Frankenstein; Step Brothers; Anchorman; Zoolander; Scarface; Godfather 1&2; Raging Bull; The Fifth Element; Tommy Boy; An American Tail; Adventures in Babysitting; and more to follow...

Shows: Survivor; Big Brother; Elementary; SNL; The Daily Show; Chappelle Show; Firefly; Battlestar Galactica; Louis; The Office (I like both, but UK is funnier); Cops; Top Chef; Warehouse 13; Parks & Recreation; Weeds; and more to follow...

Music: Almost everything

Food: Everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family/friends
2) Music
3) My pillow
4) Popcorn
5) Doggies
6) Healthy vocal chords
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm in, I am probably eating popcorn and watching something on Netflix. If I'm out, I am most likely listening to some live music, playing pool, or singing opera on the big stage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Those who know me love me, and those who do not don't know me."
-Me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we may perhaps enjoy getting to know each other.