Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brunerb1

33 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have the very similar story as a bunch of people living in New York- Originally from somwhere else (in this case Virginia), hated it, didn't fit in or felt stifled creatively, economically or socially (all of the above), and moved here a few years ago to see what all the hub-bub was about and now love it (yup).

Also as you can probably tell I'm a pretty serious person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I consider myself an illustrator so that's generally what I'm doing with my time however I have many fantasy careers in my mind as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, cooking, parallel parking, and occasionally making a fool of myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm definitely a nerd for history and other nonfiction. I really like graphic novel and lately I've been digging on Cormac McCarthy.

Movies: Generally I'll watch whatever, but my faves are from Kubrick, Tarantino, and Cronenberg.

Shows: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Twin Peaks, Mad Men, Walking Dead, etc...

Music: A bit of everything. From metal to the Velvet Underground, from hip-hop to Motown. FYI: In my youth I used to wear a leather jacket and a very tall Mohawk.

Food: Anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Coffee
-wnyc
-cured meats
-my bike
-fancy cheese
-seltzer water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The vacuous extent of the universe and whether or not I need to move my car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like most people I'm out somewhere trying to have a good time with friends, but sometimes it's awesome just to lay on my couch and watch a movie while sipping on a dry gin martini.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets, but please do not do a search history on my phone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, have a good sense of humor, and are interested in life and the world.