Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brunswickbound

36 M Brunswick, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So about me.

I put friends and loved ones before anything else.

I'm pretty handy in the kitchen, and think that I have become a pretty good cook in my time. Love cooking with friends. The best conversations always happen over preparing meals together.
Also love throwing dinner parties. These usually become movie nights too.

Amongst other things I am an Artist. I have always been since as long as I can remember. I find intrigue and beauty in all locations.

I am quite a social and open person and have many friends though out this wonderful city..
I don't really understand how anyone can bored here. All you need is a little imagination (and a facebook social calender always helps). Melbourne is really such a beautiful place.

I love learning and am always attracted to people who enrich my life in such a way. I hope only to give just as much in return.

Once a week I attend Life drawing classes. It's something thats important to me, both as a social vice and also as a way to keep me always in practice.

Being outside is important. Cycling, camping, Hiking, beach fun, snorkling and Rockclimbing. I used to surf, but moving to Melbourne changed that. I have traveled a bit, but am keen to do more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an artist. I am constantly painting and drawing.

I also work as a Signwriter. It's quite an enjoyable job that often lets me be creative. I love being in bodied and expressive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting, Drawing, Cooking, Massage, handyman work, Dinner parties, organising things, making icecream, Exercise, Bike riding, rollerblading, keeping plants alive. Being organised.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm easy to talk to. My friend just told me that I'm the most positive guy she's ever met and that I fill rooms with light, thanks. (She also told me that my profile makes me sound like a geek)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, all of this in one section.
Music: There is far to much to list. I basicly listen to every style of music as I find genius in everything. There is rarely a time in the day that it is not playing.......Favorites: Portishead, Pearl jam, The mars volta, at the drive-in, Amy Winehouse, Ben Harper, Blood orange, Art of fighting, The Beatles, The cat empire, The Bamboos, Crowded house, Goldfrapp,Easy star all-stars,Massive attack,Tame impala, Unkle, DJ Shadow, Classic Motown, classical, Funk, Punk, Reggae...The list goes on forever.

Books: Pet semitary, fight club, Alice in wonderland, the shining, high fidelity, show falling on cedar, The fall, Super healing foods, Girl with the dragon tattoo, Girl with a pearl earring, Art books.

Movies: Again too many. I have a great love for the very best of great cinema.........James Cameron, Guillermo Del Toro, Martin scorsese, David Fincher, Luc Besson, Oliver Stone, Peter Jackson, Ridley Scott, Francis Ford Coppola, Tim Burton.

Have a love for food. Both eating out and cooking at home.
I would not exactly say that I am a vegetarian, but when I cook at home, I rarely ever use meat. Fats just really gross to clean.
I often make my own recipes.
Think I have mastered pizza and quiche.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bike
Friends and Family
Art making
Oven
Bed,
Music
Camera.
Oh, thats seven...A bonus!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Geometry and how to make my next art piece, The next big social event. how to constantly better myself. How to help friends in the constant times of need. Hoping that the advice I give helps in some way or form.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just depends on the Friday really. If it's fun, I want to be a part of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love good food or would like to join me on an adventure.

Either way, good luck out there. Your going to be fine.