Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brunswickgirl5

27 F Richmond, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to a different suburb so the user name is no longer appropriate, but alas I'm unable to change it!

I'm a nurse living and working in the inner suburbs. I love my job but the hours are a little hectic! In my spare time I try and catch up with friends and family, love going out for meals, coffee, drinks and to see live music.

I go to the gym fairly regularly and try and stay fit and healthy (that's not to say I dont love indulging in good food and drinks too!).

I love to travel and am always planning/dreaming about my next trip.

On a more personal note, I get passionate and over excited about things that are important to me. I'm honest to a fault and it often gets me into trouble as I forget to think before I speak. I would say I'm just the right amount of weird ( but I guess that's for others to judge). I like making new friends and exploring new places. I want to do everything and go everywhere and I also want to buy a house and get a cat/dog and these dreams are very conflicting!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy and make the most of it :)
I’m really good at
Reverse parallel parking and accurately guessing the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Song of ice and fire, Harry Potter, Anne Rice novels, Time Travellers wife, The book thief, Hunger Games, and much much more.

Love most movies, will watch action, horror, thriller, fantasy, drama. rom com. I do find these days i watch more tv shows than movies.

Tv shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of thrones, The walking dead, Suits, Sons on Anarchy, Gilmore Girls, Parenthood, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, The Inbetweeners, True Blood, Homeland, Girls, How I met your mother.

There is way too much music to list everything, but stuff like Phoenix, the Jezebels, the Wombats, Birds of Toyoko, Noah and the Whale, Two Door Cinema Club, Foals and plenty more. Also older stuff such as: billy Joel, phill Collins, queen...

I will eat anything except seafood. Love going out for dinner, especially for asian food. Also love cheese, it should be its own food group. Or maybe it can be in a group with wine?
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family, my bed, food, books, music
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, having drinks/dinner out somewhere or at a friends place
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You got this far and you like what you read