Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Kalamazoo, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am Brandon. I'm a pretty easy going, but hard working guy.I manage a small alternative energy company in Plainwell, MI.

Basically I am a nerd. Lots of people say that so let me put it in perspective. I have a 3d printer, I play video games, build my own computers, and generally like to tinker with things and figure out how they work. I also am quite handy, I can fix things, work on cars, etc. I am a country boy-nerd hybrid. I like going outside too! I metal detect with my dad gets us outside walking around and spending time together.

I have a nice car, a good job, I pay my bills and have no debt to anyone. I also keep investments and a retirement account so I can afford the future. I also rent a small house to myself I just moved into in September.

I watch the Red Wings play almost every game.

I have a degree in Electrical Technology and Certificate In Electrical control. Boring stuff and I use very little of it right now!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for an alternative energy company focused on bio-fuel and geothermal heating/cooling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener. I get along with almost every person I encounter. I take my work seriously and make sure I do a great job all the time.

I used to play tournament paintball and would love to play again someday.

I make chainmaille jewelry! (Linking metal rings in weaves and patterns) I sell it sometimes when I have time to promote it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My of them is 1/4 or so brown and the rest is blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Song of Ice and Fire, The Hunger Games...

Fight Club, Ender's Game, everything by David Dalglish or Chuck Pahlaniuk, George R.R. Martin

Movies: Fight Club, Underworld, Dumb and Dumber, Indiana Jones and so much more!

Music: The Foo Fighters, JCS, Weird Al, Green Day (Older), The Beatles, Paramore, Nirvana, and most 90's rock/alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends. Good music. A comfy bed. Something to read. Family. Pickles!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tacos. They are just so perfect.

Planning for the future.

Planets, stars, and the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to unwind from the work week even though I go back on Saturdays most the time. I dont mind going out once in awhile but I am not a big partier or drinker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Find out for yourself!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually read my profile and are interested in an intelligent, thoughtful and humurous conversation.