Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brwneyedgirl7

25 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Brittany! I'm 25 living in the 512. I would say I'm a funny person I love to make people laugh and I'm brutally honest (sometimes its a bad thing!) I'm in the financial industry and couldn't be happier! I'm an easy person to talk to, it just sometimes takes me a little bit to respond (I hardly get on this thing)....seriously.
●If you're cool enough I'll give you my # but rarely do I come across someone that interesting.

***if you are 19-23 that's too young ...I'm sorry!!!!!!

*********!!!!! If you live more than 50 miles from zip: 78749 plz don't bother...not into long distance relationships :/

•To be honest looking for something a little more serious than just a date....More like a good healthy relationship(:

PS::Please Read Before Messaging::**
•I do not want to 'trade pics'!!!!!*****!!!!!!!
•I do not care to hear about how my body looks to you
•If I don't message you and you've sent me like 3 messages...stop. (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in the financial industry trying to work my way up! I'm very devoted to what I do I wouldn't trade it for anything else!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love cooking and hanging out. I have a full time career so when I do get free time I'm either at the greenbelt or out having drinks or having drinks at mi casa!!
♢I rarely go dt...did ALL of that when I was younger and had a fake id..soo it's super old and lame to me..maybe once in a full moon I'll go, other than that it's local bars(:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes and my awesome personality!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
-the time travelers wife
-the things they carried
-the fuck up
-things forgotten

Movies
-wrist cutters
-goodfellas
-match point
-fear and loathing
-dead end
-brokedown palace
-without a Paddle
-the sweetest thing
-Quentin Tarantino movies!!!

Shows
-veep
-Seinfeld
-48 hours mystery!!!
-dateline
-walking dead
-it's always sunny

♡Music::::
●Miss Lana Del Rey
●Iron & Wine
●Staind
●Tom Petty
●Drake
●Daughter
●George Strait
●Randy Rogers
●Kings of Leon
{The list goes on...}
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1. My family
#2. My bulldog
#3. My alarm clock
#4. Coffee
#5. Music
#6. My mind
and of course: my career!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How weird and crazy life can actually be and how stupid people really are....and how fucked up this world is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Might be chilling at home or out doing something!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting and confident! The biggest turn on is someone that's confident! Just don't get too full of yourself & were good(: