Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryan24943

26 Centreville, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Bryan. I'm a PhD student in chemistry at the University of Delaware, which basically entails the Thomas Edison-esque, brute force method of drudging through weeks of failed experiments to find that one good result. As such, I try to maintain my sanity by escaping lab and decompressing whenever possible.

I love being outdoors, whether it's hiking, biking, or just trying to find something interesting to photograph. Photography is a huge hobby of mine, especially traditional film-based photography. I'm overjoyed that I finally found time and space to get my darkroom up and running again recently.

My favorite way to relax is cooking. I will find any excuse possible to have friends over and cook a huge meal. This occasionally leads to me doing crazy things like baking ten pounds of bread in a night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had started my career as an industrial chemist, but after a few years of teaching at a small college on the side, I decided to go back to school to get my PhD so I could teach at a university as a professor.

So now I'm readjusting to being a broke college student while working on my degree and serving as a TA for chemistry labs. Which mainly involves trying to prevent freshmen from hurting themselves or others in lab.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Count of Monte Cristo, Sherlock Holmes, James Clavell's Asian Saga

Movies: I'm a sucker for comedies, ranging from the comedic genius of Mel Brooks to modern day Will Ferrell, and everything in between.

Shows: Arrested development, Archer, Scrubs, Suits, Sherlock, Dr. Who

Music: I listen to a wide variety depending on my mood. If I need to relax, it's classical. For workouts it's modern rock. For driving and background music, it's classic rock. I guess it all averages out as I'd have to say my favorite song would be "Sound of Silence" by Simon and Garfunkel. PS listening to any song by Paul Simon solo is like eating a peanut butter sandwich; there's just something missing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What food I'm going to make/eat next.

If it's football season, I'm probably constantly tweaking my Fantasy lineup for the week in my mind. Side note: I'm having a terrible season. Injuries have killed my team.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I cannot parallel park to save my life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!