Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryan258369

23 Westminster, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I bet from my cleverly created screen name you would never be able to guess my real name. Being born and raised in Southern California I got the laid back personality expected of any beach dwelling Californian, with the exception that I got a preference for the snow rather than the beach.

I love to go snowboarding. There's nothing better than the cold crisp mountain air and the satisfaction of completing a difficult trail. In my off time I like watching movies, drive, learning new things, reading, and trying new food places. Right now I my goal is to try a new food place once a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from CSULB in psychology. I also just got a paper published in an interdisciplinary social sciences journal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being optimistic, cause a negative attitude gets you nowhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to think I am younger than what I actually am. One of the positives of being Asian. On the bright side I will look good for my age when I am 60 says everyone I meet, so I least got that going for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
My all time favorite book is The Road by Cormac McCarthy, a good second is Blindness by Jose Saramago.

Movies
Hands down Star Wars A New Hope is my all time favorite. The Great Gatsby, Restrepo, Jiro Dreams of Sushi, Moon, Iron Man, Starship Troopers, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Watchmen, Xmen Days of Future's Past, Indie Game the Movie, 50 First Dates, I Love You Man, Aliens, Lord of the Rings, and Shutter Island.

Shows
Doctor Who, Archer, Adventure Time, Mad Men, Fringe, Parks and Rec., How I Met Your Mother, Firefly, Bob's Burger, Ugly Americans, and Futurama.

Music
I like all genres of music but I mainly listen to alternative, rock, indie, and EDM. My all time favorite band is The Killers. I've seen them twice and both time they were awesome live. Here are some bands though, Lana Del Ray, Sia, Florence and the Machine, Matt & Kim, The Strokes, Crying, Somos, Walter Mitty and his Makeshift Orchestra, Modern Baseball, Blink 182, Simon and Garfunkel, Daft Punk, Of Monster and Men, and Kaskade to name a few.

Food
I like all types of foods except milk. Almond milk is where it's at!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Driving
3. Music
4. Tacos
5. Learning something new everyday
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about how the universe works and sometimes I wonder if "reality" just a figment of my imagination. What if nothing exists and everyone I met, and everyone I ever talked to was made up in my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a regular Friday night I am usually going to a new restaurant or taking a night time cruise down PCH.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure is listening to Ke$ha. Shit be catchy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send a message my way if find want talk about wibbly wobbly timey wimey stuff (Doctor Who reference if you didn't know). Lame I know, but I like it!