Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryan9359

54 M Chico, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self Summary, hmmm, "Know thyself." Well, I am an accomplished good natured, good hearted man, I know what I want and am focused on achieving it. I keep myself in shape and that is very important to me. I truly appreciate femimine beauty, and honesty must go hand in hand for beauty to be endearing to me. I am searching for my soulmate, I know that sounds too Idealistic for someone my age but I still believe there is the right person out there and I will not stop searching until I find her. I am interested in finding a woman who has smiliar goals and desires which are too numerous to describe here and maybe the topic of our first date. Family is the most important aspect of my life. I have had my present career for 26 years and have been successful in my field, we can discuss these details later as well. I am here to begin what I hope to be a long courtship and I have a successful career to accomplish this with. I have a lot to offer the right woman, I have a big heart with a lot of love.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working diligently to become a better man and to raise my son to be a good man.
I’m really good at
I enjoy inspiring conversation, I love music. I play the guitar, however it is a love not a fulfilled accomplishment. (I still use chord charts lol). I enjoy playing video games with my children, not because the video games are so good but because it is with my children. I deeply love my children who are to me the best young adults in the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I am outgoing in most situations so people notice my friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is "How to Win Friends and Influence People", my favorite movie is "Braveheart" as I have some Scotch-Irish heritage. I enjoy most types of music from classical to country to rock or even dance music. I do not enjoy most rap or even consider it music. (Some criminal just talking into the mic...come onnnn :)
The six things I could never do without
1. My family 2. Respect 3. Helping others 4. Love 5. My Faith
6. Good food.
Air is in the list somewhere... :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future mate. Becoming a better man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.... bummer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the touch of love. I am wanting to completely love a woman, the right woman, the only woman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are confident, and have high self esteem...