Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryan9531

28 M DeMotte, IN

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Bryan and I live in DeMotte Indiana. I like to hang out with friends and have a good time. I can't stand staying home and doing nothing all day. I am out going and easy to talk too. I don't think I'm shy at all. Looking for someone to share my time with and that is easy to get along with. I am a big sports fan! Since from being from Indiana got to love the Colts even if I live in Bear country. When it comes to baseball I am a Sox fan. My favorite thing is racing! I like almost every type but NASCAR is my number one.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I go to school full time at Purdue Cal and also work full time. I still have tons of free time if I need it.
I’m really good at
I am good at a lot of things you just have to get to know me.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am easy to talk and get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I really never read any but only for school.

I love almost any type of movies but if had to choose I love comedy or action.

Right now I have two favorite shows and they are Supernatural and How I met your mother!

When it comes to food I will try mostly anything but I hate sea food. I dont know why but I just do.
The six things I could never do without
1) my xbox for netflix
2) my car
3) friends
4) family
5) my computer
6) racing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what and where my life is heading. I try to plans things out so I know where I am going.
On a typical Friday night I am
On most Fridays I like to go out. If it's a movie, going to the bar, or just hanging with some friends. I just dont like staying in on most nights. I like to meet new people and if I stay home I feel like I am missing out right now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I really dont have must private stuff. I like to be open about things in my life but if you just want to get to know me just ask away.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you want to get know me better