Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryan_ca_uk

29 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
California boy - check
Stint as an Army Captain - check
Closet nerd - yup
Amazing sense of humor - double check ;)
Been around the world twice - yup
-After living in Japan, London, and (currently) Eastern Europe, I'm going to move to Seattle this summer! I am a 49ers fan to the bone. I would love to fight with you about this ;)
-West Point made me realize that I don't like a bunch of rules

-Career aspiration: well, since my childhood dream of becoming an astronaut was snuffed out by reality (damn those super amazing people and my infatuation with having fun), I'm now shooting to be a super famous comedian; move over Neil Armstrong -- Aziz Ansari and Sacha Baren Cohen are my new role models/inspirations!
-I'm an awesome (drunk) dancer. I'm starting to take salsa lessons...but dancing sober isn't working out so well hah.

On a more serious note:
-I'm a world of diametrically opposed contradictions: generally a confident, ~aggressive (all-in), calculated risk taking, personality - but I definitely have a soft, compassionate side. Generally I'm a joker, but super serious when need be.
-I almost always have a smile on and always see positive side of things. I'm all about making the most out of time, living with passion and purpose, and doing once in a lifetime things. I love sports and healthy living. I'm a ~fan and practitioner of MMA.
-As far as goals and aspirations, my future family will be the priority. Professionally, I love leading people, taking on challenges, and making decisions. Deep down inside, I want to be a US Senator. But if you've seen the movie "Family Man," then you understand when I say, I'd trade it all away.

-I'd like to meet someone who's fun, positive, adventurous, and quietly confident. INTELLIGENCE AND AMBITION ARE RIDICULOUSLY SEXY.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved out of London and into Eastern Europe; getting ready to move to Seattle this summer to get back to work!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time! Putting a positive spin on things. Making people laugh and lightening the mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Enders Game
Movies: Top Gun, Armageddon, 21 ... comedies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/fam, sports...umm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next couple years of my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in town with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a good date question
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out and have an adventure, see the city, have a night-in and have a serious/not-so-serious conversation or swap funny stories.