Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

audace_

29 M Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the smallest state, so I'm used to short drives, having my friends and family close at hand, and explaining that no, I'm not from NY thank you very much. It also means I can appreciate the small things: reading in a hammock; sitting by a camp fire with friends; backyard games; even running into people you know literally everywhere you go and sometimes muttering an exasperated "really??".

I'm often found reading, working out, traveling, trying new restaurants, revisiting old ones, hanging out with friends, going to concerts, or getting ahead.

I like rolling with the punches, letting good things happen, and laughing when they don't. I mean, that's where all the best stories come from, no?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to use my time wisely, but not too wisely. Helping create some small corner of the internet, and loving it. Staying healthy and active, and challenging myself daily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving the benefit of the doubt. Being critical when it matters. Being frivolous when it doesn't. I'm generally the optimistic one, and if I had a dollar for every time my friends joked about my being just a bit idealistic...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I was born with a smile on my face, so probably that I look happy. Conversely, you can pretty easily tell when I'm preoccupied.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For music, Rdio highlights the following 4 artists on the cover of my personal station: Blind Pilot, Josh Ritter, Joshua Radin, Paul Simon. I love independent singer/songwriters, particularly folk and bluegrass.

I'm a voracious reader, and enjoy a wide range of (mostly) fiction. My current favorite is Wool by Hugh Howey, which I recommend to everyone I see. I've also recently enjoyed: The Century Trilogy, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Fault in Our Stars, and more.

I follow a few shows on HBO, Showtime, etc.

I love food and eat out way too much! However, I've recently started cooking a lot more, which is a fun challenge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wikipedia and google.
Music to get lost in.
My kindle.
Socks.
The "push to close" button on an elevator -- I've got places to be!
Recently very much appreciating having my own place.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals for the next few years, such as: my next startup, making a difference with the skills I have, writing a novel.

Things going on now, such as: friends coming and going, how to help my team succeed, how to be the best friend/family I can, what to read next, WTF is that person staring at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most fridays I'm out with friends getting some food and drinks or up to some other mischief. Some fridays I'm recovering from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once spent an entire summer "camping out" in a tent... in a backyard.