Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Edmonds, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 9, 2014
Native American, White
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Graduated from university
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Montana. After highschool I worked for a couple years and then moved to Denver. I attended redstone college and graduated with an associates of science and my airframe and powerplant license and currently live in lynnwood as an aircraft mechanic. I love music, snowboarding and tattoos. I am very career orientated but would love find some one to share a life with. Uuum I don't really know what else to say. I'm pretty new to internet dating so I'm not exactly sure what um doing Haha :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now besides trying to find a good woman to have a life with, my goal is to work my way to a good life, a house with a big yard:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I pride myself on my work ethic, I've always had a job and been able to take care of myself, also I'm a decent snowboarder lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to joke and make people smile, I get it from my old man and every says he's one of the funniest people they've met, I guess I have that same quality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of Sherman alexie, although one of my favorite books is johnny got his gun. I enjoy all kinds of tv shows and movies. I'm a sucker for zombie movies and 80s comedy movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, music, laughing, mountians, friends, my mom(I know I said family but my mom means the world to me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lifes gonna turn out, will I have a good enough job to start a family and provide
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't drink much these days but occasionally ill go out to a club or bar. I try to get in as many concerts as possible
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a mommas boy lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hang out, catch a movie or concert