Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryanhughes88

25 M Lima, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am close to god, so don't ridicule me for it, I won't ridicule you if you dont....

I don't know how to describe my personality, but I can tell a little bit about myself. I work at the hospital, i enjoy movies at home, eating...oh god I
love to eat, you would never know where I put it lol. (also if you can cook that is a big plus in my book), I love tattoos! body art to me is beautiful as long as its tasteful. I have tattoos myself. and plan on more. also enjoy throwing the Frisbee, playing football in the park, lounging out by a pool, even just standing in the pool (cant swim). I dont really ever go anymore but I love camping. now I can tolerate it but i really do not listen to country music at all. I'm sure there is things that i am missing that I didn't mention.

goals in life- I'd like to meet a girl that i could settle down with and eventually start a family with. I love kids and I would like some of my own one day..

But anything you see that you like hit me up. I am very friendly.. also if you have a kid don't worry I really don't mind( as long as there is no baby daddy drama) if you arent sure whether you and him will get back to gether then dont waste my time and i wont waste yours! i am honest and would prefer honesty also. what you see is what you get. take it or leave it kind of deal. Just wanting to find something real. peace

I also have a facebook if you would like it please let me know. always nice to make new friends [= thanks!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and more working, but if I find a good woman I will make time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, being a gentleman, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I take pride in my teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: shhh
Movies: anything with a good plot, excluding musicals, they annoy me
Music:rock, hip hop, techno (dubstep, skrillex), anything but country, I can tolerate it but not first choice
Food: anything really, litterally anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, dad, toothbrush/toothpaste, good company, laughing, headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the road to life has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or watching some rented movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a nice guy, and can still have fun without partying