Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryaninscappoos

25 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that no matter what I say here that the only way to really have an impression of me is to meet me. I am a very laid back person. I am slow to anger. I trust people until they give me a legit reason not to. I think what makes me unique is that i am a very balanced person. I can spend all day indoors, or I can spend all day doing something active. The main thing with me is that whatever I do, I would love doing it with others in my life. Spending time with friends is definitely one of my favorite things to do. It does not matter what we end up doing. The same goes with my relationships. Even if we spend the night just watching movies it would not bother me, because I love spending time with the people in my life.

I can be an active person though. I love dirt biking, white water rafting, snowboarding, cliff diving, working out, and many more activities. I am an athletic person and have been all of my life. I always strive to be better. I am looking for someone who would be willing to join me in these kinds of activities or at least supports me in them.

There are a lot of things that I could add, but I think the rest is best to ask me about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am transitioning into full time military work, planning on completing my masters upon completion
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano, dirtbiking, swimming to name a few
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How honest, blunt, and outgoing I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anchorman, Saw 1, basically anything either funny or with a good solid plot and suspenseful. As for music I listen to a lot of rock to alternative rock, but theres a very wide spectrum that I listen to. I like almost every kind of food. Sushi, thai, I like it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet connection, friends, a gym, Costco hot dogs, and my motorcycles!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about things revolving around school, work, food, and life (who doesn't)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, probably watching movies or going out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a real relationship with someone who is trustworthy