Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryankonya

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty simple person. I love the outdoors. I spend as much time as i can hiking or trying to adventure somewhere. I am an animal lover. In most cases i feel like i get along with animals more then with people. I have one dog and two cats. I would have more but my roommates won't allow me to. I also ride motorcycles, i spend a lot of my nights riding around to different places. I like to pick a destination and then find the longest way to get there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a mechanic at an Audi dealership in the u-disctrict. I know I do not want to do it for the rest of my life, but for now it makes me enough money to pay the bills and have the fun i want to have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating and being sarcastic. Sometimes I am good at making people laugh, but I feel like no one really shares my sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really sure, probably my clothes that may or may not make me look like a hobo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get the chance to read as much as I would like to. I have had "A Clockwork Orange" sitting next to my bed for months and every time i try to open it something comes up or I am just too tired. I watch movies often. I watch whatever seems interesting to me, usually either a comedy or some kind of science fiction. As of late i have been listening to a lot of acoustic songwriters but i like all kinds of music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places i want to go. I like to think of short trips i can take on weekends or longer trips to plan out. also what I am going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing pool downtown or sitting at home with puppy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play Magic the Gathering.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk about my dog or play board games.