Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryanraceteam21

29 M Imperial, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a graduate from RMU with a Business MGT Degree. I am a hard working guy that is very detail oriented, respectful, caring, love to have fun and just hang out, but I also just like to lay back and relax. I enjoy watching the penguins play and going to a few games, being outdoors, bon fires, just having fun with my friends!

Feel Free to send me a message if you want to know more A I M bryanraceteam21

I am funny, hard working, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently run my own small business creating graphics where I design and make all the graphics that go on race cars,ect. I also run a department at a local retail store and work for a race track on Saturdays during the season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others, caring, my business, being myself and not pretending someone who i am not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say im very funny, always take the time to listen and help people, always go the extra distance for anyone!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont have time to read...movies i would say van wilder, happy gilmore, any funny comedy i would have to say. music anything 80's to current, no rap or country..food would have to be pizza and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, racing, internet, my business, hockey.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When i am going to find that special person. What the future has instore for me and where i am going to be at in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the races from April to October..during the off season just spending time with friends watching hockey or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ASK lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for someone who is not into cheating and all that crap most guys do. i was brought up the right way luckily and care about people and their feelings... Feel Free to send me a message if you want to know more a i m bryanraceteam21