Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryantcabrera

24 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram: @bryantcabrera

Quirky. Really attracted to people's sense of humor.

I'm a huge nerd. I'm an avid boardgamer. Really into Star Trek, pokemon, Digimon, Sailor Moon haha.

I'm more into dating, not hook-ups.

I spend most of my time hanging out with my friends at UCLA and in the bay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated in Human Biology at Stanford University.

Currently working as a research data manager and medical scribe at the UCLA hospital. Going to apply to medical school this summer (yikes!).

I play the violin, I'm in several Filipino folk dance troupes.

Since this drew a lot of questions, let me rephrase: I advocate for human rights in the Philippines (but support human rights for all--I can't believe people thought I didn't?).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone laugh (I hope) :].
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Desperate Housewives, Lost, Charmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Xena: Warrior Princess, Wizard of Oz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my xena chakram, my aerobie, my violin, my phone/texts, Disneyland
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping my mom out financially. How I can achieve my career goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie in my room.

trying a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cuddling and intimacy. I notice if a guy has well-groomed hands and feet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better :] (sorry my profile is so bare haha)

are interested in going on dates.

message me with your name so I know you've at least read this part of my profile :]