Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryanw85

29 M Pell City, AL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess to some up my life ill just say that it started over for the bottom not long ago but I'm happier now than I can remember I spend a lot of time outdoors hunting/fishing/hiking.made it passed my year sober and I'm gonna keep going if your much of a drinker don't bother.other than that I love music and working hard and playing harder!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now spending as much time as I can raising my son and just take in one day at a time you only live ones so I'm gonna injoy it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you tell me what you notice first ???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Newest books James Patterson ZOO and hunger games by Suzanne collins. Rite now I'm reading James Patersons witch & wizard the fire that's book one of three I think and private London the private series is also patterson.movies well I like all kinds and music I'm very eclectic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son my family music movies great food and my iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and what kind of person he will grow up to be. And I think about the world and what a crazy place it's become I like to go to the woods and be out in the wild and just clear my mind.i have found some beautiful places
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At celebrate recovery so I don't go get in any trouble
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Allergic to alcohol every time I drink I break out into hand cuffs!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not an alcoholic! Lol no but really message if you want a cool honest friend or if you want more I'm open for whatever life's got in store and I'm looking forward To it.