Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryden5085

26 M Lynnwood, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi and thanks for stopping to scroll through my tiny pixel island. I'm a tall guy that enjoys manly men activities such as four wheeling, hiking, working out in my man cave and pulling salmon from rivers with my bare hands. But on the other hand I do enjoy nerding out. So perhaps that makes me some kind of manly uber nerd ie a Merd hybrid. And hybrids are very good for the environment so keep that in mind while reading through here :) You can claim me on your tax return.

What most people fail to see is that I have a sensitive side in which I will bring you flowers when you've had a crummy day and when I cook, the smoke alarm only goes off 10% time. With all seriousness, I am a genuine guy with no desire to play games but in fact someone to laugh with, share experiences, make memories and create a future. A little sappy? Merd hybrids are renowned for their sappiness. Good luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I joined the Army as a stepping stone, and to serve my country, get training, experience and college money. One day I would love to become a high school/college teacher of computer technology/history.

Update 8-10-14
After letting a couple injuries heal I started working out pretty hard the last couple months. So far down 20 lbs but still working toward my goal. All my pictures are before weight loss. Eventually I'll get some new ones up, until then adds some mystery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and technology. Making people smile and being completely random.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. And my fantastic Wookie impersonation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender/Bean series. A lot of sci fi, fantasy, history, geopolitics and survival.
Movies: I love movies and have a rather huge collection. The original triology, The Departed, Aliens, Sherlock Holmes, Starship Troopers, Horrible Bosses just to name a few.
Shows: Walking Dead, Top Gear (U.K.), BSG, Law and Order, Sons of Anarchy, lots of random cooking and outdoor shows.
I listen to just about everything thing. Not a huge fan of hardcore rap or country. I listen to a lot of rock. Some of the favorites are Metallica, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, The Darkness, Rise Against, Flogging Molly, AC/DC, Guns and Roses, CCR, Queen and the list goes on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, music, transportation, books,phone, 2nd Amendment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do in life. Places I want to go and things I want to see. The person I want to have with me to experience it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with friends. Maybe out seeing a movie or shooting some pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once dressed up as a famous first lady for a school presentation. A 6'4 man teetering in heels is a very precarious situation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a smart, quirky, lass that is confident enough that will allow me to open doors for you and treat you with dignity. And you like Star Wars...Remember... Merd hybrids can be tax deductible :)