Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryeperk

34 Menifee, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun and outgoing. I love the nature and the outdoors. I prefer hot weather to cold weather, and would love the idea of living an endless summer one day.

I love travelling but when I think of it, I've only been to English speaking countries except Mexico and Taiwan. I've living in Gold Coast, Australia for the past 7 years in a place called Surfers Paradise, and have recently moved back to Southern California. I would love to travel through South America and even a brief visit to Antarctica someday.

..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a academic scholar for the last few years recently completing a masters degree and getting snatched up to do tourism marketing for a small resort chain with hotels in Australia and New Zealand.

I prefer to work for myself and freelance doing website/mobile app development, graphic design and social media market/advertising. I'd like to start my own digital agency someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight accent, its an American one but with a hint of Australian slang. It happens mate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite author is Ben Mezrich, I've read all her non-fiction books. I'm in the market for a new book to read, have any suggestions?

Way too many movies to list, love Gattaca, Good Will Hunting, The Count of Monte Cristo, ... I like futuristic SyFy, well done dramas, and fun action movies.

The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, True Blood, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead... all the popular ones.

I'll listen to almost anything that sounds good except country music.

Favorite food would be Japanese followed by Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot water, ice-cubes, a car, books/television, flip-flops, oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with a few friends for beers or staying home relaxing reading a book or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit clumsy. I recently stepped on a suitcase and broke two bones in my foot, seriously...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, interesting and have creative/funny stories and experiences to tell.

A good sense of humor is also very important!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!