Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brygat

32 M Kiev, Ukraine

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Polish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I will be traveling around Europe (mostly Scandinavia, Finland, and Eastern Europe) for the time being when I'm not in the US. So, I may be out of touch from time to time. Starting law school in August.

I grew up in the Upper-Midwest, and have spent a ton of time living abroad. DC is my town in the US. I'm a laid-back guy that likes an easy laugh and good intentions. I'm not into pretensions or drama. I'm curious about curiosity. I'm competitive and contemplative and I've probably traveled more than anyone I know.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just returned from a long stint in Eastern Europe finishing my Masters in IR.
I’m really good at
concisely filling out profile boxes.
The first things people usually notice about me
It varies, I'm sure. Maybe my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love political and historical books. Philosophy too. I hate formula movies, so any flicks that make you think and surprise you. Dexter, GoTs, Newsroom, Arrested Development, and Boardwalk Empire as of late. Any kind of music that makes you move and can get people feeling the groove. I dig everything from Classical to Industrial, but I'm not a fan of Country. I love international food, especially the spicy stuff. Soul Food, Indian and Thai might be my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
A sport or a swimming pool. My passport. Curiosity. My backpack. Taste buds. Some kind of connection to international affairs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, gender relations, progress, diplomacy, basketball, animals, the American identity and mentality.
On a typical Friday night I am
most likely out, or studying a map of whatever city I just came to visit. I hate sitting at home alone in a massive city while the rest of the world parties. If I'm in, hopefully I'm gaming (cards and boards rather than video) with friends or over-analyzing the plot and character development of some film or program.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I was willing to admit it here, it wouldn't be all that private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you're interested or want to talk to me. Waiting around for a guy to magically know that you're interested and contact you is pretty silly nowadays. I'm not into religion or social conservatism.