Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryguyinabox

50 Spartanburg, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to laugh.. enjoy the arts. ALL FORMS....I really enjoy most forms of music (classical and Jazz Included). I love my girls (a ton - they are my everything and I try very hard to keep a strong relationship with them). If you know who Wynton Marsalis is, or Ravel, or George Benson you probably speak a language that I like to speak and that is a biggie for me. I LOVEEE summer, sun, sand and the beach. I like being outside in the summer near a bonfire, of sitting in a chair or on the beach. I also enjoy movies from the comfort of my couch or in the theaters. I do enjoy spending time absorbing and appreciating the arts, galleries-concerts-theater etc....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work an odd schedule, but I actually like it. I like my job and enjoy most of my coworkers too. I am new to the dating scene, but know that I dont wanna be single or alone any longer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
connecting with people, music performance/teaching. laughing, sharing, being open and honest, touching, holding, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am social, sometimes the life of a party.. I like to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dont eat seafood, or brussel sprouts or cooked spinach... Love many other foods, allergic to nuts, Love all kinds of music, especially watching live music. I enjoy a WIDE variety of movie formats too. I am NOT a music snob, but I do like Jazz, Blues, Classical, concerts of each and something called Field Music/Drum Corps (if you know what that is BIG POINTS).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughters, music, arts, my nook, a pet, a person to share all of that with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future with someone and how my girls (growing up and away) will fit into my future with someone else in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
open to suggestions, planning or leaving for a weekend getaway !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It will take a few dates before I tell that kind of stuff
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my looks arent appauling to you....you like music/art/are not high maintenance, you are an "up" person, who likes coffee..holding hands, and accept that I am a divorced man who adores and lives for his wonderful daughters.